Showing posts with label Art. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Art. Show all posts

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Arriving by Donglu Yu


Please click on image to expand. Donglu Yu has worked on concept art for the video game series Far Cry and Assassin's Creed, many examples of which you can see on her blogspot and CGSociety pages.

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Friday, January 30, 2015

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Crash Site of the Ark by Sung Choi


Please click on image to expand. [Image source here and here]

Moon by Mike Yakovlev [Concept Art]


Please click on image to expand. An artificial atmosphere created on another planet or moon. [Image source here, here and here]

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor [Game Art]


Please click on image to expand. [Image source] The pic below will make a nice Facebook cover photo.


Friday, October 31, 2014

Castle Dracula -- Happy Halloween 2014 [Wallpapers]


Please click on image to expand. Here is a spooky and yet extremely creative wallpaper, just in time for Halloween. We would like to wish all our readers a Happy Halloween 2014. [Image Source]

Saturday, October 11, 2014

This Ant and this Fly by Stefan Simonovic


Please click on images to expand. Was first uploaded here and here. Stefan Simonovic did these beautiful pieces of art using Pencil Crayon and marker. Please visit his personal site on the web here


Sunday, September 28, 2014

Woodlands by Jonas De Ro


Please click on image to expand. Was first uploaded here. More from Jones De Ro here

Golden Fish by Laura Diehl


Please click on image to expand. Was first uploaded here

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Knights by Juan Pablo Roldan


Please click on image to expand. Was first uploaded here and the original source is here

The Oracle by Atlantean


Please click on image to expand. Was first uploaded here and this is the original source. 

Monday, September 22, 2014

The Ghosts of St George's church in the Czech village of Lukova



Please click on image to expand. The ghosts are an art project by Jakub hadrava. Was first uploaded here and here

Friday, September 12, 2014

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Jurassic Park World Art


Please click on image to enlarge. First uploaded here and here