Skip to main content

Google Related lets you browse related content without leaving your current page

Google Related is an interesting Chrome extension that lets you browse related content without having to leave the current page your are on. With Google Related you can see a whole rage of related content and then decide if you want to visit the page on the web. It is an interesting concept because it allows you to see information faster and then decide what is useful to you.

So how does Google Related work
Which you are visiting a website Google Related finds useful content related to the page you're viewing. A thin bar will appear at the bottom of your browser suggesting, news, images and videos. You also get suggestions of where to go if you are looking for information about a new place. You can watch videos without having to leave the current page or website you're on right now. All this comes in real-time. It is free and easy to install in Chrome and Internet Explorer. Visit now to start using.




An original post by

Sociolatte



Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How to Make Money on Facebook in 2026

  How to Make Money on Facebook in 2026 Facebook paid creators nearly $3 billion in 2025. That number went up 35% from the year before. If you've been ignoring Facebook as a place to earn money, it's time to take another look. In 2026, Facebook has more ways to pay creators than ever before — from guaranteed monthly payments for established creators to ad revenue, live tips, subscriptions, and brand deals. This guide covers every method, who qualifies, and exactly how to get started. Method 1: Creator Fast Track — Guaranteed Monthly Pay This is the biggest news in Facebook monetization right now. In March 2026, Facebook launched Creator Fast Track — a program that pays established creators guaranteed monthly income just for posting Reels on Facebook. How much does it pay? $1,000 per month if you have at least 100,000 followers on Instagram, TikTok, or YouTube $3,000 per month if you have more than 1 million followers on any of those platforms Payments are guarant...

How to delete past posts on Facebook

With the new Facebook Timeline comes added features such as your friends ability to see all your past activity, the stuff you might have hidden for so long. Another problem with the new Facebook Timeline is that if you have previous chosen to hide all 'Like' activities. That has been removed and all you 'Like' activity on Facebook shows up on your Timeline. This is a boon for websites like ours. Since the more likes we get the more popular we are going to become. Anyways back to the topic. Now if you have something you can see on your Timeline that you do not want to be  seeing there. You can get rid of it immediately and not have to worry about it again.  How to hide or remove any post from your timeline - maybe an embarrassing photo, video or status update 1. Login to Facebook 2. Click on your name which should bring-up your Facebook Timeline.  3. Hover over the right-hand corner of any post, update, image, video and you should ge...

How to Delete notifications on Facebook

There are three methods to hide, stop or delete notifications on Facebook . You know how annoying it is when notifications keep coming. So here goes. There are many reasons' why Facebook notifications can be quite a pain. This is especially true if you're a gamer and you keep getting game notifications. Also notifications from apps can be quite constant and also make a sound. If you want to turn-off notification sounds - please follow our post here . A 1. On your News Feed choose the notification you want to hide and point the mouse to the right corner. 2. The word 'Hide' appears. Click on it 3. You are asked if you would like to hide your friend or hide to App. 4. Click on hide the App. (Would mostly be Farmville or petville) B 1. On the top right hand corner click on 'Account' 2. Click on 'Account Settings' 3. Click on 'Notifications' 3. On the right you will see a long list of Applications that sends you notifications to turn off the notificat...