You and your friends have just come back from a vacation and you know the new cliche. "What happens on vacation stays on Facebook". Somehow all those wonderful videos and photos find their way to Facebook. You might not be the one to put it up by some over enthusiastic individual might do so and tag you in a photo and video. When you get tagged in a photo and video somehow the share button will spread the news. By default though you privacy is set to only me. You can also remove a tag anytime you find yourself in a photo or video by clicking the "Remove Tag" link below the post. To Adjust your privacy settings for Photos and Videos of me this is what you would need to do. 1. Login to Facebook 2. Click on Account (Top right hand corner) 3. Click on Privacy Settings 4. Click on customize Settings 5. Click on the link "Friends, Tags and Connections" 6. Find the link which says "Photos and Videos of me" and click the button "Only Me" with ...
Health. Wealth. Happiness.