Skip to main content

Honey is 100% natural

 

How to rearrange Pinterest Boards



This is a quick guide on how to rearrange Pinterest Boards also known as pinboards on Pinterest. This is especially important if you have a number of boards. Some people I follow have more than 30 boards and in fact this is not an uncommon thing, there are lots an lots of users who have a whole number of boards on Pinterest and with this option you can choose to show your boards in the order you want. With the ones you want to showcase the most appearing on top of your board order. 

Can I rearrange the order of pins on a board?
The answer is no but the team at Pinterest have said they are working on this. 


To rearrange your boards on Pinterest you would need to:
1. login to Pinterest
2.  Click on your name
3. Choose 'Your Boards'
4. All your boards are now displayed
5. Drag and Drop boards
7. You can rearrange your boards in any order your choose.






Rearranging boards on Pinterest as as simple as Click on any board - keep pressing down while you drag the board to the place your want to put it. Release your hold and the board stays there.

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

How to delete past posts on Facebook

With the new Facebook Timeline comes added features such as your friends ability to see all your past activity, the stuff you might have hidden for so long. Another problem with the new Facebook Timeline is that if you have previous chosen to hide all 'Like' activities. That has been removed and all you 'Like' activity on Facebook shows up on your Timeline. This is a boon for websites like ours. Since the more likes we get the more popular we are going to become. Anyways back to the topic. Now if you have something you can see on your Timeline that you do not want to be  seeing there. You can get rid of it immediately and not have to worry about it again.  How to hide or remove any post from your timeline - maybe an embarrassing photo, video or status update 1. Login to Facebook 2. Click on your name which should bring-up your Facebook Timeline.  3. Hover over the right-hand corner of any post, update, image, video and you should ge...

How to Delete notifications on Facebook

There are three methods to hide, stop or delete notifications on Facebook . You know how annoying it is when notifications keep coming. So here goes. There are many reasons' why Facebook notifications can be quite a pain. This is especially true if you're a gamer and you keep getting game notifications. Also notifications from apps can be quite constant and also make a sound. If you want to turn-off notification sounds - please follow our post here . A 1. On your News Feed choose the notification you want to hide and point the mouse to the right corner. 2. The word 'Hide' appears. Click on it 3. You are asked if you would like to hide your friend or hide to App. 4. Click on hide the App. (Would mostly be Farmville or petville) B 1. On the top right hand corner click on 'Account' 2. Click on 'Account Settings' 3. Click on 'Notifications' 3. On the right you will see a long list of Applications that sends you notifications to turn off the notificat...

YouTube Live How-To Guide 2025 — Everything You Need to Go Live Like a Pro

  🎬 1. How to Go Live on YouTube (Desktop & Mobile) On Desktop Go to youtube.com → click the 📹 Create icon → Go Live . Allow camera/mic permissions. Add title, description, visibility (public/unlisted/private) , and category . Choose your webcam or streaming software (OBS, StreamYard, etc.). Hit Go Live . On Mobile Open the YouTube app → tap the ➕ button → Go Live . You need at least 50 subscribers for mobile live streaming (as of 2025). Add your title and privacy settings → tap Next → Go Live . 💡 Tip: For better lighting, use landscape orientation and a ring light — YouTube prioritizes visually stable streams. 🧠 2. How to Schedule a YouTube Live Stream On desktop, click Go Live → Manage → Schedule Stream . Pick date/time and add a thumbnail (recommended 1280×720). Share the live link early — YouTube automatically notifies subscribers 30 minutes before the event. To reuse settings, choose “Copy and Create” for your nex...