This is what happens when you block someone on Twitter . 1. You and your Pic will not appear on the blocked person's homepage 2. Your Tweets will not appear on their Timeline or badges 3 . The person does not get notified that they have been blocked 4. They will not be able to follow you anymore or try to re-follow you or re-add you as a friend 5. They can still see your public profile but will be unable to receive your tweets on their public timeline or Phone 6 . Immediately removed from their friends list 7 . If they try to re-add you as a friend they will see this message What they are still able to do. 1. Read your public timeline 2. Send you @replies 3. Re-Tweet your messages Related Post: How to block someone on Twitter So how to know if you've been blocked on Twitter? The surefire way is to look at their profile when you are logged into Twitter and when you logout. When you are not logged into Twitter and you see there are way more Tweets. You kn...
Health. Wealth. Happiness.